TBM_Heinrich_Wurm_Meß_Schulte_ Foto Seba

ABOUT US

©Sebastian Lehner

© Franz Kimmel

Simone Schulte-Aladag

Simone Schulte-Aladag studied Theatre Studies, Political Science and German Studies in Düsseldorf and Munich (Magister Artium, Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität Munich). In 2010 she completed a further training in theatre and music management at the LMU Munich. From 1994 -2006 she worked as a dramaturge and production manager for festivals, theatre and film productions in Munich, New York and Vienna. Since 2006 she has been co-founder of FOKUS TANZ, where she is responsible for artistic development and project management. (Tanzplan München, explore dance- Netzwerk). She is the co-curator of the biennial international festival THINK BIG! - dance, music theatre and performances for young audiences, which has been organised by Fokus Tanz in cooperation with the Schauburg since 2018. She is active on advisory boards and juries (including Dachverband Tanz, Kulturreferat München). Together with her colleagues Tina Meß and Miria Wurm, she founded Tanzbüro München in 2014, a team funded by the Munich Department of Culture to network and advise independent dance professionals.

Bild-64.jpg

Tina Meß

Tina Meß studied theatre studies, communication studies and art history at the Ludwig-Maximilians-University in Munich. Since 2003, she has worked as a dramaturge, production manager and tour manager for artists in Munich's independent dance scene (including Stefan Dreher, Monica Gomis, Stephanie Felber, Ceren Oran) and festivals such as Think Big!, DANCE and RODEO. Since 2015, she has been leading Tanzbüro München together with Simone Schulte-Aladag.

Alexandra Schildhauer

Alexandra Schildhauer studied Theatre Studies and Economics at the Luwig- Maximilians-University in Munich and completed her Master's degree in January 2021. During her studies, she completed internships at the Ballett Dortmund, Junge Ensemble Stuttgart and at the BMW Group's cultural engagement department. She was also able to gain experience as a production assistant at Network Movie GmbH & Co KG and as a year-long assistant at the LMU's further education theatre and music management course, as well as working as a course coordinator for the Bachelor of Theatre Studies. In addition to her work at Tanzbüro München, she is doing a PhD in theatre and dance studies at the LMU.

Miria Wurm

Miria Wurm completed her Master's degree in Theatre Studies, German Studies and Psychology at the Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität in Munich in 2005. Since then she has worked as a production manager for dance and theatre productions and cultural festivals in general. Her clients over the years have included Richard Siegal, the Muffathalle Munich, Spielmotor e.V., the Ruhrtriennale, Schauspiel Köln or Think Big - dance and performance festival for young audiences, to name but a few.     Together with Simone Schulte-Aladag and Tina Meß, she founded Tanzbüro München in 2014 and since 2019 has only been working externally as a cultural manager in various areas such as advising choreographers.

TBM_Heinrich_Wurm_Meß_Schulte_ Foto Seba

ÜBER UNS

©Sebastian Lehner

© Franz Kimmel

Simone Schulte-Aladag

Simone Schulte-Aladag studierte Theaterwissenschaft, Politikwissenschaft und Germanistik in Düssledorf und München (Magister Artium, Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München). Im Jahr 2010 absolvierte sie eine Weiterbildung in Theater- und Musikmanagement an der LMU München. Von 1994 -2006 arbeitete sie als Dramaturgin und Produktionsleiterin für Festivals, Theaterschaffende und Filmproduktionen in München, New York und Wien. Seit 2006 ist sie Mitbegründerin von FOKUS TANZ und hier maßgeblich für künstlerische Entwicklungen und Projektmanagement verantwortlich. (Tanzplan München, explore dance- Netzwerk). Sie ist die Co-Kuratorin des von ihr und Bettina Wagner-Bergelt ins Leben gerufenem international biennalem Festival THINK BIG! - Tanz, Musiktheater und Performances für junges Publikum, dass seit 2018 in Kooperation mit der Schauburg von Fokus Tanz veranstaltet wird. Sie ist in Beiräten und in Jurys tätig (u.a. Dachverband Tanz, Kulturreferat München). Gemeinsam mit ihren Kolleginnen Tina Meß und Miria Wurm gründete sie 2014 das Tanzbüro München, ein vom Münchner Kulturreferat gefördertes Team zur Vernetzung und Beratung von selbständigen Tanzschaffenden.

Bild-64.jpg

Tina Meß

Tina Meß studierte Theaterwissenschaft, Kommunikationswissenschaft und Kunstgeschichte an der Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München. Seit 2003 arbeitet sie als Dramaturgin, Produktionsleiterin und Tourmanagerin für Künstler:innen der freien Münchner Tanzszene (u.a. Stefan Dreher, Monica Gomis, Stephanie Felber, Ceren Oran) sowie Festivals wie Think Big!, DANCE und RODEO. Seit 2015 leitet sie zusammen mit Simone Schulte-Aladag das Tanzbüro München.

Alexandra Schildhauer

Alexandra Schildhauer studierte Theaterwissenschaft und VWL an der Ludwi-Maximilians-Universität in München und schloss im Januar 2021 ihren Master ab. Bereits während des Studiums absolvierte sie Praktika im Ballett Dortmund, Jungen Ensemble Stuttgart und beim Kulturengagement der BMW Group. Außerdem konnte sie als Produktionsassitentin bei der Network Movie GmbH & Co KG und als jahrelange Hilfskraft bei der Weiterbildung Theater- und Musikmanagement der LMU ebenso wie als Mitarbeiterin der Studiengangskoordination des Bachelor Studiengangs Theaterwissenschaft Erfahrungen sammeln. Neben ihrer Mitarbeit im Tanzbüro München promoviert sie an der LMU im Bereich der Theater- und Tanzwissenschaft.

Miria Wurm

Miria Wurm absolvierte ihr Magisterstudium der Theaterwissenschaft, der Germanistik und Psychologie 2005 an der Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München. Seit diesem arbeitet sie als Produktionsmanagerin für Tanz- und Theaterproduktionen sowie Kulturfestivals im Allgemeinen. Zu ihren Auftraggebern zählten in den Jahren Richard Siegal, die Muffathalle München, Spielmotor e.V., die Ruhrtriennale, das Schauspiel Köln oder aber Think Big – Tanz- und Performancefestival für junges Publikum, um nur einige zu nennen.     Zusammen mit Simone Schulte-Aladag und Tina Meß gründete sie 2014 das Tanzbüro München und steht diesem seit 2019 nur noch extern als Kulturmanagerin in unterschiedlichen Bereichen wie z.B. der Beratung von Choreograf:innen zur Verfügung.