Jasmine Ellis - ONOMATOPOEIA_7.1.16-1536x864.jpg

Projects

7 thoughts about dance

Filmed by rue nouvelle, we portray seven choreographers from Munich who we will present at Tanzmesse 2022. Among them are Anna Konjetzky, Ceren Oran, Diego Tortelli, Jasmine Ellis, Micha Purucker, Moritz Ostruschnjak and Stephan Herwig.

More

7thoughts_logo_white_black.png

Tanzpakt Reconnect

A package of measures to strengthen Munich's independent dance scene by intensifying networking, improving technical equipment and expanding the personnel structure.

More

tbm_fw_logo_small.png

Meeting Points

Meeting Points is the first collaboration between The Work Room (Glasgow) and Tanzbüro München. Within the framework of the project, two one-week meetings in the form of research labs will be realized. These will be the starting point for further artistic collaborations between Scottish and German artists.

More

Bild-001.jpg

Creatio Continua

Creatio Continua is a digital archive project that seeks to enhance the act of creation by providing a platform for a community of choreographers associated with Munich to unite in artistic solidarity.

More

Creatio Continua 1.png

Jasmine Ellis - ONOMATOPOEIA_7.1.16-1536x864.jpg

Projekte

7 thoughts about dance

Gefilmt von rue nouvelle portraitieren wir sieben Choreograf:innen aus München, die wir auf der Tanzmesse 2022 präsentieren. Mit dabei sind Anna Konjetzky, Ceren Oran, Diego Tortelli, Jasmine Ellis, Micha Purucker, Moritz Ostruschnjak und Stephan Herwig.

Mehr

7thoughts_logo_white_black.png

Tanzpakt Reconnect

Ein Maßnahmenpaket zur Stärkung der Freien Münchner Tanzszene durch die Intensivierung der Netzwerkarbeit, Verbesserung der technischen Ausstattung und Ausbau der Personalstruktur.

Mehr

tbm_fw_logo_small.png

Meeting Points

Meeting Points ist die erste Zusammenarbeit zwischen The Work Room (Glasgow) und dem Tanzbüro München. Im Rahmen des Projekts werden zwei einwöchige Treffen in Form von Research Labs realisiert. Diese sollen Start und Ausgangspunkt weiterer künstlerischer Kooperationen schottischer und deutscher Künstler:innen sein.

Mehr

Bild-001.jpg

Creatio Continua

Creatio Continua ist ein digitales Archivprojekt, das versucht, den Schöpfungsakt aufzuwerten, indem es einer mit München assoziierten Gemeinschaft von Choreograf:innen eine Plattform bietet, sich in künstlerischer Solidarität zu vereinen.

Mehr

Creatio Continua 1.png